ourteam banner
Texas
 
James G. Palumbo
Chairman & CEO
  Cheri C. Palumbo
Chief Financial Officer
CCPal@aol.com
  Veronica Milam
V.Milam@OneSourceFS.com
         
William Lopez
Operations Director
OneSource@OneSourceFS.com
  Suzanna Perez
Comptroller
OneSource@OneSourceFS.com
  Jose G. Longoria Jr.
Strategic Marketing Partner
longoriafinancial@sbcglobal.net
         
Mariela Esquivel
Customer Service Representative
M.Esquivel@OneSourceFS.com
  Erika Maciel
Customer Service Representative
E.Maciel@OneSourceFS.com
  Jerry Evins
Agent
OneSource@OneSourceFS.com
         
Diana Everman
Insurance Agent
Diana@moneycfo.com
       

 

Colorado
 
Stephen Pease
Investment Advisor Representative
S.Pease@OxfordAM.net
  David Smiley
Investment Advisor Representative
Dave@peasefinancial.com
   
         

 

Louisiana
 
Jason Habbit
Investment Advisor Representative
j.habbit@oswadvisors.com
  Brandon Varisco
Investment Advisor Representative
brandonvarisco@yahoo.com
   
         
David Varisco
Investment Advisor Representative
davidvarisco@gmail.com
  Terry Delhomme
Investment Advisor Representative
davidvarisco@gmail.com
   

 

Warning

You are now leaving the Oxford Asset Management website Oxford Asset Management and its affiliates have not reviewed the site referenced below and are not responsible for the content of any off-site pages or any other linked sites. No judgment or warranty is made with respect to the accuracy, timeliness, completeness or suitability of the content of these services or sites to which these screens link, and Oxford Asset Management, takes no responsibility therefore. A link to a service or site outside of Oxford Asset Management is not an endorsement of the service or site, its content or its sponsoring organization. Oxford Asset Management provides links to other Internet sites solely as a convenience to its users. Your linking to these sites is at your own risk.